About Us

Architectural Control Systems, Inc. (ACSI) designs and manufactures a complete line of quality electrified hardware products which meet the diverse needs of the architectural and security hardware industry.

For over 30 years, the ACSI sales and engineering staff has worked with architects, specifiers and distributors providing technical support, system design, wiring diagrams and field systems checkouts for office building, hospital, university, airport, school, and government facilities.

Architectural Control Systems, Incorporated is a closely held corporation with a loyal and diversified family of employees. The roots of our heritage can be traced back to the beginning of electric and pneumatic access control equipment.

It has been the goal of Architectural Control Systems, Inc. from the day of inception to blend appreciation of the history and traditions of the security/access control markets, with prudent and conservative design practices, modern technology, and a zeal of excellence in attention to customer service and product quality.

In pursuit of this goal, is a corporate mandate that all customers, suppliers, and employees be treated with honesty, fairness, and respect. The employees of Architectural Control Systems,Inc. strive diligently to conduct themselves in a manner which promotes this commitment.

Christa Hellweg
Business Manager
christa@acsi-inc.com
Ext: 214
Katie Thomas
Administrative Assistant
kthomas@acsi-inc.com
Ext: 201
Dean Lewis
Customer Service / Sales
dlewis@acsi-inc.com
Ext: 205
Betty Haley
Production Manager
bhaley@acsi-inc.com
Ext: 207
Craig Huber
Systems Engineer
chuber@acsi-inc.com
Ext: 206
Steve Zychinski
Director of Engineering
szychinski@acsi-inc.com
Ext: 214
Marty Divers
Director of Manufacturing
mdivers@acsi-inc.com
Ext: 215
Eric Klein
National Sales Manager
eklein@acsi-inc.com
Ext: 209
John Hooss
Director of Customer Service/Sales
jhooss@acsi-inc.com
Ext: 208
Eric Caponi
VP Operations
ecaponi@acsi-inc.com
Ext: 204
Mark Legrand
President
mlegrand@acsi-inc.com
Ext: 203